Might as well kiss off into the air…

I guess the kids are all doing the 25 random post things, so it’s either this or watch The Biggest Loser…  and by that I mean look in a mirror.

  1. I’ve never had to knock on wood, but I know someone who has.
  2. I hope you dance…
  3. I’m bringing sexy back.
  4. I am Iron Man
  5. All I wanna do is (bam bam bam bam) and I (ch-ching ding) then I take your money.
  6. I am… Sasha Fierce
  7. I love Rock and Roll
  8. I like the way you move
  9. I will survive
  10. I can’t git no… satisfaction
  11. Ooops, I did it again
  12. I ran(so far away)
  13. I’m never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down.
  14. I want candy
  15. I’m already there
  16. I kissed a girl… and I liked it
  17. I like to move it, move it
  18. I fought the law, and the law won
  19. I love the nightlife, I love to boogie
  20. I heard it through the grape vine
  21. I will always love you
  22. I want you to want me
  23. I think we’re alone now
  24. I shot the sherrif
  25. I’m the man in black
~ by thecox on January 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
