A bird in the hand…

I promise this is the last post in my JB Triumvirate.  This has nothing to do with anything, really, except that it does…

Who do you choose?

I was ranking friends on Facebook, and this came up.  What do you do? I wish there was some way I could point at myself, and volunteer to just jump off the side of the boat myself, but that’s not an option.   I tried to look at it objectively, but my thought process froze up, and I was left staring off to port of the imaginary lifeboat, my jaw hanging open and eyes glazed over.  I panicked, and hit skip instead.

If for some reason I’m stuck in a lifeboat on Lake Superior with the Bird boys, slowly sinking into the cold waters, I’ll let Jake decide who goes overboard.

~ by thecox on October 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “A bird in the hand…”

  1. Thank….I think.

  2. I’m not sure what to say.

Leave a Reply

 
