Wow, that’s kinda scary…

Last night my hot wife was on TV.  You can watch the dealy from here.

Doesn’t she look cool?  I picked out those glasses for her, so it’s partly my fault.Lexi on TV

~ by thecox on October 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Wow, that’s kinda scary…”

  1. I’m going to now continually quote Alexica out of context as saying “Money is #1″…

    Also, I loved the stat they showed.

    “Women who self-silence are more likely to die.”

    I guess being a man who self-silences is less likely to die… yay us!

  2. That was awesome. Much better than being interviewed by masquerading “Whatever” reporters.

Leave a Reply

 
