Back to the Fifties…

This weekend Lexi and I went to the annual Back to Fifties car show.  My Uncle Bob and Aunt Gola came up and brought the ’64 Galaxie 500XL with(yeah, I know I been calling it the ’65 for awhile, I was wrong).  Lexi and I spend the afternoon with them, and we had a lot of fun and a lot of cheese curds.  Too bad everyone ditched out on us, even if they had valid excuses(like Shizzle), because it was pretty nice outside and there were 11,600 some cars there.  For people like Sam who can’t plan ahead, Lexi took pics and here are the slideshows.

~ by thecox on June 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
