Something new, something blew…

I’ve decided to clean up my blog a bit, mainly by moving the blogroll to a separate page so the main page will load quicker. Also, I cleaned up some of the supporting pages, and added a cool quote into the Aboot section.

Secondly, I must confess a new favorite site. It’s called Lolcats:

funny man Although these are piggles, it’s amusing pictures of cats and bunnies and doggies, with funny captions. I need this, because my life has turned into one week rotating endlessly, with little to distinguish January from May other than the humidity.

~ by thecox on May 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
